## 2019 nominees

Megan Wray, Kingsley School, Bideford (SW) Luke Burnett, Abbey Gate College (N) Mary Buchanan, St James Senior Girls (LN) Alice Furse, Ipswich High School (East) Minsu Cho, CATS Canterbury (LS) Elis Golding, Cardiff Sixth Form College (SW) Will Hafner, International Community School (LW) Sam Homer, Rushmoor School (LN) Zoe Johnson, Akeley Wood School (M) Khashayar Kabirasamani, Kensington Park School (LW) Tia Nasir, DLD London (LW) Zoja Pejovic, Tettenhall College (M) Annabelle Stoney, Mander Portman Woodward (LW) Jaden Strudwick, ACS Hillingdon (LW) Claus Yang, Trinity School Teignmouth (SW) Zhen Rong Yap, Oxford International College (LN)

2018 n